Technician Certificate in Social Protection (TCSP) or NTA Level 5

Module Structure for TCSP First Semester

Code                       Modules

SPT 05101

Introduction to Social Protection

ECT 05101

Elements of Economics

CLT 05101

Basic Communication Skills

MST 05101

Basic Math & Statistics

BST 05101

Basic Accounting Principles

ITT 05101

Introduction to Computer Applications

Module Structure for TCSP Second Semester

Code                       Modules

SPT 05201

Introduction to Social Security Laws

SPT 05202

Administration of Social Security  Systems

SPT 05203

Introduction to Risk Management

BST 05201

Fundamentals of Entrepreneurship

BST 05202

Basics of Marketing & Financial services.

SPT 05204

Field Practical Training



Start Date

1 Year

21st March 2021

Entry Requirement

Holder of Basic Technician Certificate (NTA Level 4) or holder of Advanced Certificate of Secondary Examination (ACSEE) with One Principle Pass and one Subsidiary Pass.